Mr Liam Ryan

International Registrar of Shipping & Seamen

London, UK
T: +44 (0) 1708 380400
E: liam.ryan@skanregistry.com

Mr McClean Hobson

Director of Maritime Affairs

Basseterre, St Kitts & Nevis
T: +1 869 466 7032
E: maritimeaffairs@yahoo.com

Mr Alan Crass

Technical & Survey Manager

Basseterre, St Kitts & Nevis
T: +1 869 466 3330
E: techincal@maccs-skn.com

Mrs Tracy Newson

Managing Director

London, UK
T: +44 (0) 1708 380400
E: tracy.newson@skanregistry.com

Ms Janice Ellis

Seafarer Registration Executive

London, UK
T: +44 (0) 1708 380400
E: Janice.Ellis@skanregistry.com

Mrs Khalidda Ibrahim

Ship Registration Manager

London, UK
T: +44 (0) 1708 380400
E: Khalidda.Ibrahim@skanregistry.com

Ms Vanda Chrapovickaja

External and Regulatory Affairs Executive

London, UK
T: +44 (0) 1708 380400
E: vanda.chrapovickaja@skanregistry.com

Ms Gemma Ammon

Company Accountant

London, UK
T: +44 (0) 1708 380400
E: gemma.ammon@skanregistry.com

Ms Emillie Doyle

Receptionist/Office Secretary/PA

London, UK
T: +44 (0) 1708 380400
E: Emillie.Doyle@skanregistry.com